Small loan app finder
Which RBI-listed apps and banks lend small amounts to someone like you, from their own published criteria.
Small loan apps listed with RBI lend from ₹1,000; banks usually start at ₹25,000 or more. Tell us how much you need, your CIBIL score, income and age, then log in to GoCredit to see the offers available to you. No app download, and checking doesn't affect your CIBIL score.
See the small loan offers available to you
Your profile: ₹10,000 · No score yet · ₹15,000–24,999 · Salaried · 25 years
No CIBIL score yet is fine to start: some lenders accept first-time borrowers.
No app download needed · Zero CIBIL impact
Offers depend on your full profile and each lender's checks. GoCredit is not a lender; loans are given by RBI-registered banks and NBFCs.
Small loan apps and banks listed with RBI
Lenders whose smallest loan is ₹50,000 or less, with criteria from their own websites (checked 13 Oct 2026). Apps are listed only if they appear in RBI's directory of digital lending apps (our copy from 26 Oct 2026).
| Lender | Loan size | Interest a year | Min CIBIL | Min income | Age |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| mPokketIn RBI’s app directory | ₹1,000 – ₹2,00,000 | 22% to 36% | Not stated | Not stated | 18+ |
| KreditBeeIn RBI’s app directory | ₹3,000 – ₹10,00,000 | 12% to 27.5% | Not stated | ₹10,000 | 21–60 |
| LazyPayIn RBI’s app directory | ₹3,000 – ₹5,00,000 | 12% to 36% | 650+ | ₹15,000 | 22–55 |
| MoneyViewIn RBI’s app directory | ₹5,000 – ₹10,00,000 | 14% to 36% | 650+ | ₹25,000 | 21–57 |
| KisshtIn RBI’s app directory | ₹5,000 – ₹5,00,000 | 14% to 36% | 550+ | Not stated | 21–60 |
| Fibe (EarlySalary)In RBI’s app directory | ₹8,000 – ₹10,00,000 | 18% to 30% | Not stated | ₹25,000 | 19–55 |
| NaviIn RBI’s app directory | ₹10,000 – ₹20,00,000 | 9% to 29.96% | 650+ | ₹25,000 | 18–65 |
| CASHeIn RBI’s app directory | ₹15,000 – ₹3,00,000 | 72% | Not stated | ₹50,000 | 18+ |
| HDFC BankRBI-licensed bank | ₹25,000 – ₹40,00,000 | 9.99% to 24% | 720+ | ₹25,000 | 21–60 |
| Punjab National BankRBI-licensed bank | ₹25,000 – ₹20,00,000 | 10.5% to 17.05% | 650+ | ₹15,000 | 21–60 |
| IndusInd BankRBI-licensed bank | ₹30,000 – ₹50,00,000 | 10.49% to 27.75% | 730+ | ₹25,000 | 25–60 |
| Bajaj FinservIn RBI’s app directory | ₹40,000 – ₹55,00,000 | 10% to 30.5% | 650+ | ₹20,000 | 21–80 |
| Tata CapitalIn RBI’s app directory | ₹40,000 – ₹35,00,000 | 10.99% to 33% | 700+ | ₹20,000 | 21–58 |
| ICICI BankRBI-licensed bank | ₹50,000 – ₹50,00,000 | 9.99% to 16.5% | 700+ | ₹30,000 | 23–58 |
| Axis BankRBI-licensed bank | ₹50,000 – ₹50,00,000 | 9.99% to 22% | 700+ | ₹15,000 | 21–60 |
| IDFC First BankRBI-licensed bank | ₹50,000 – ₹15,00,000 | 9.99% to 24% | 710+ | ₹10,000 | 21–60 |
| Kotak Mahindra BankRBI-licensed bank | ₹50,000 – ₹35,00,000 | 10.99% to 24% | 685+ | ₹30,000 | 21–60 |
| Aditya Birla CapitalIn RBI’s app directory | ₹50,000 – ₹50,00,000 | 10.99% to 28% | 700+ | ₹20,000 | 23–60 |
| Yes BankRBI-licensed bank | ₹50,000 – ₹50,00,000 | 11.25% to 21% | 700+ | ₹25,000 | 21–60 |
Mini loan apps from ₹1,000
These apps are in RBI's directory and lend very small amounts, but don't publish their eligibility criteria.
- DigiCredit: ₹1,000 to ₹50,000, Up to 36% APR, repaid over 62 – 120 days.
- FatakPay: ₹1,000 to ₹5,00,000, 15% – 78% APR, repaid over From 61 days.
Before you take a small loan from an app
- Check the app is listed with RBI. Use our loan app checker to see whether it appears in RBI's directory and which bank or NBFC lends through it.
- Read the Key Facts Statement. It shows the total yearly cost (APR) including the processing fee. On small, short loans the fee can matter more than the interest rate.
- Watch the tenure. Very short loans of a few weeks often carry the highest effective cost. See how to compare loan rates.
Questions people ask
Which app gives the smallest loan?
Among the RBI-listed apps we track, mPokket starts lowest, at ₹1,000. DigiCredit, FatakPay also lend from ₹1,000, but don’t publish their eligibility criteria. Banks start much higher: the lowest bank minimum here is ₹25,000.
Can I get a small loan without a CIBIL score?
Some apps lend to people with no credit history yet. Of the lenders here, mPokket, KreditBee, Fibe (EarlySalary), CASHe list no minimum score or accept new-to-credit borrowers. They still check your income and bank statement.
Is there a small loan app without income proof?
mPokket, Kissht publish no minimum income, but every lender still checks whether you can repay, usually from your bank statement. Be careful with any app that asks for no checks at all: verify it in RBI’s app directory first.
What interest do small loan apps charge?
Published rates for the apps here that lend ₹10,000 or less start at 9% a year and go up to 36% a year, plus a processing fee. The rate you are offered depends on your profile.
Does checking my offers affect my CIBIL score?
No. Seeing the offers available to you on GoCredit doesn’t affect your CIBIL score. A lender runs a full credit check only if you go ahead and apply.